Links

Other Credit Unions in Gloucestershire


Stroud District
Stroud Valleys Credit Union
Units 7/8 The Old Town Hall
The Shambles
STROUD
GL5 1AP

01453 298785

www.svcu.org.uk
admin@svcu.org.uk

We are a member of ABCUL – The Association of British Credit Unions Limited. you can find out more information here :http://www.abcul.org/home

 

Getting help with managing your money

www.moneyadviceservice.org.uk

http://www.adviceguide.org.uk/

 

If you are renting and are having trouble with money, its worth having a talk with your landlord. If you rent from a social landlord follow the link to their website below

Gloucester City Homes http://www.gloscityhomes.co.uk/

Cheltenham Borough Homes http://www.cheltborohomes.org/

Two Rivers Housing http://www.tworivershousing.org.uk/

Severn Vale Housing Society http://www.svhs.org.uk/

Cottsway Housing https://portal.cottsway.co.uk/

Green Square http://www.greensquaregroup.com/

Gloucester Housing Association http://www.glosha.co.uk/main.cfm

Bromford Housing http://www.bromfordgroup.co.uk/main.cfm

Wyedean Housing Association http://www.wyedean.org/

Oxbode Housing http://www.oxbodehousing.org.uk/

Elim Housing http://www.elimhousing.co.uk/

Hanover Housing http://www.hanover.org.uk/

Housing 21 http://www.housing21.co.uk/

Jephson Housing http://www.jephson.org.uk/

Dimentions http://www.dimensions-uk.org/

Salvation Army Housing Association http://www.saha.org.uk/

Sanctuary Housing http://www.sanctuary-group.co.uk/housing/Pages/home.aspx

Sovereign Housing Association http://www.sovereign.org.uk/

Sarcen Housing http://www.sarsen.co.uk/

Solon Housing http://www.solonswha.co.uk/

Home Group http://www.homegroup.org.uk/Pages/default.aspx

Anchor Trust http://www.anchor.org.uk/Pages/home.aspx

Gloucester Charity Trust http://www.gloucestercharitiestrust.co.uk/

Guinness Partnership http://www.guinnesspartnership.com/

Haig Homes http://www.haighomes.org.uk/

Knighstone Housing http://www.knightstone.co.uk/

Places for People http://www.placesforpeople.co.uk/

Rooftop Group http://www.rooftopgroup.org/

Somer Group http://www.somergroup.co.uk/

 

Follow our Facebook page for regular news and advice:

http://www.facebook.com/gloscreditunion